When you send the content* which is available as part of LINE Stickers Premium (the “Service”), LINE will use the usage status of the content for five (5) years for the purposes of distributing profits to sticker creators, preventing abuse in the Service (including monitoring and confirming the details of reports and illegal postings, etc., and developing tools to prevent unauthorized use), developing and improving our services (including considering user-friendly screen design), conducting statistical analysis, and distributing ads (including displaying ads appropriate to the interests of each user). The usage status of the content may also be shared with companies providing LINE-related services or with LINE’s subcontractors. This condition also applies when you cancel your subscription and resubscribe to the Service.
*This includes, but is not limited to, stickers and emoji available as part of the Service. LINE will only use the usage status of the content which is available as part of the Service and will not use any content made between you and your LINE friends. Please note that the content which is available as part of the Service is subject to change. If you have any questions or inquiries about this policy, please contact us via the inquiry form.